En sista sak innan jag sticker...

Visst måste man älska sin mail ibland? Det här låg i inkorgen idag. Undrar om det har något att göra med det här konstiga Windows Live wannabe facebook där man skapar nätverk och grejjer? Ruskigt coolt ändå att någon från Algeriet kan så pass många svenska ord.


Hello... Hej Hej
God Morgon - Hur mår du?.. 
Jag heter.. My name is Mohamed, 30 years. My growth-172 cm, my weight: 60 kg. single, I have brown eyes and black hair and fair complexion, I am an engineer. (BAC + 05 years in university).. I love my work, Though it brings to me few money. But I think, money is not the main thing in our life... I am thinking also for finish my study (Master and Doctorate).. I can write/speak French and Arabic and little English and some Swedish words like Ja/nej.. - Förlåt mig/Ursäkta.. Jag förstår inte.. Hur är läget?.. but I prefer to write to you in English to improve my language.. I have very much I love the nature.. I willingly go to walk in park. I also am very sports. I well run and I float, besides I play football. Sports are useful to health and help me to be always in the form of. I very much love cats, I have nice cat, I play with it in all time.
I am original Muslim Arabic man from Algeria. My country is situated in the north of Africa at he south coast of Mediterranean sea... It is rich with petroleum and gas and ores... Most of the inhabitants live in the north... because the Sahara covers a wide area of the country and expands to the far south...
the weather is moderate except in winter when it gets very cold in the north....
Thousands of tourists come to Algeria in winter to enjoy the warmth of the Sahara and he sunshine every year.. 
I would like pen pals from anywhere and all over the world. Especially, from Canada. Sweden. Finland and Norway.. 
My interests: playing with my dear cat, music, sport, travel, reading, and more.. So anyone with same interest is welcome. 
females under 18 don't contact me. 
I shall be looking forward to hearing from you so soon... 
Well here I to you have told a little about myself. I wait for your answer with impatience. 
Your very sincerely Mohamed samir
Adjö
Hej då!..

Kommentarer

Hej! Skriv gärna något här:

Jag heter:
Kom ihåg mig!

Min e-postadress är: (kommer inte visas på bloggen)

URL/Bloggadress:

Det här är min hälsning:

Trackback
RSS 2.0