OK, I will take this in english...

...so I can be sure that you, you and you will understand this and feel sorry for me. I sprained my ankle today as I mentioned earlier in swedish, and here is a proof of my extreme injure:



Do you see it? My right foot has a golf ball by the ankle. I have a hard time getting up from bed, I even have a hard time just lying in bed. My foot doesn't want to cooperate in any way, if I plan to go to the kitchen I can be sure that my right foot will go to the bathroom, IF it has followed me out of bed that is...

Another huge problem in my life right now is that my hair is just the way I want it for the moment. But how fun is that, when I'm soon going to destroy it by going to bed and squeeze my head to a pillow for eight hours??

This is my hair now:


This is what waits for me in the morning:


F***.

Godnatt!/Good night! (well, you have to learn some swedish phrases if you want to keep on following this blog.)

Svensk översättning: Min ankel gör skitont men jag är iallafall snygg i håret.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Carina

Oh I'm sorry. I hope you feel better soon my dear friend, but this makes me recall 4:th grade when you glided down from lunch on the rail and you sprained your ankle really bad.

You had to use crutches for 6 weeks. Remember??



Feel better soon, and no I don't think iron supplements will help for the pain. ;) Hugs and kisses!



Hi hi roligt att skriva på engelska... LOVE ENGLISH!

2009-04-22 @ 07:17:59
URL: http://ninnaw.blogg.se/
Postat av: W

Ajajajajajaj english; ahahahahahahah.

2009-04-22 @ 11:07:39

Hej! Skriv gärna något här:

Jag heter:
Kom ihåg mig!

Min e-postadress är: (kommer inte visas på bloggen)

URL/Bloggadress:

Det här är min hälsning:

Trackback
RSS 2.0