Min 12-taktersblues till imorgon:

Tills den är inspelad får ni hålla tillgodo med texten:

One night of freedom-blues

 

Vers 1: I can still remember

When I was just a girl

He was on his knees for me

Wanted to give me the world but

 

Ref: I turned him down

Oh oh oh

Yes I turned him down

 

I claimed for one night of freedom

 

And then my baby was gone

 

 

Vers 2: Now I have to get 

myself another man

don’t wanna be alone no more but

there’s no good man in town ‘cause

 

Ref: I turned him down

Oh oh oh

Yes I turned him down

 

I claimed just one night of freedom

 

And then my baby was gone

 

Solo

 

I feel my luck is turning

Hey babe! Come on over here

Men like you are hard to find so

Marry me if you care but see

 

Ref: He turned me down

Oh oh oh yes

He turned me down

 

He wanted one night of freedom

 

And baby, I was gone

 

Hahaha, jag måste säga att jag älskar att skriva opretantiösa texter! :D


Kommentarer

Hej! Skriv gärna något här:

Jag heter:
Kom ihåg mig!

Min e-postadress är: (kommer inte visas på bloggen)

URL/Bloggadress:

Det här är min hälsning:

Trackback
RSS 2.0